Geo-Siberia

VII International Exhibition and Scientific Congress on geodesy, cartography, GIS-technologies, land management, earth remote sensing, environmental monitoring, forestry management, geology, geophysics, thermophysics, customized instrumentation, and metrology.

April 27-29, 2011

ITE Siberian Fair, Novosibirsk, Russia

рус eng

 
Geo-Siberia

New government programs focused on enhancing growth of civil and industrial construction sector and environmental economics regulation instigates a demand of Geographical Information Systems and newest equipment implementation and high qualified staff training in all geo-industry.

For the first time International specialized forum “GEO-Siberia” joined the exhibition and Scientific Congress was held in 2005.

 From year to year “GEO-Siberia” extends field boundaries and provides a platform for professionals from manufacturing and research companies, authorities, higher schools, business representatives, etc. related not only to resource development but high-tech building projects and most complicated industrial and social objects; and attracts increasingly participants in the exhibition and scientific congress from Russia, Asian and European companies as well.

Today “GEO-Siberia” is a main information and exhibition platform of all geo-field beyond the Urals representing latest advances, the world brands and the best Russian developments.
Organizers of the “GEO-Siberia” exhibition and Scientific Congress: ITE Siberian Fair and Siberian State Academy of Geodesy www.geosiberia.ssga.ru

Новости

ГЕО-Сибирь

VII международная выставка и научный конгресс в области геодезии, картографии, геологии, геофизики, землеустройства, кадастра земель, недвижимости, геоинформатики, ДЗЗ, лесоустройства, геомониторинга земли, специализированного приборостроения.

27-29 апреля 2011

МВЦ ITE Сибирская ярмарка, Новосибирск, Россия

рус eng

 
Гео-Сибирь

Новые программы правительства, направленные на увеличении темпов роста гражданского и промышленного строительства, на регулирование экономики природопользования, делают необходимым внедрение геоинформационных систем, новейшего оборудования и подготовку кадров высокой квалификации для гео-отрасли.

С каждым прошедшим годом «Гео-Сибирь» расширяет отраслевые границы и собирает на своей площадке специалистов производственных, научных организаций, органов управления, вузов, представителей бизнеса, имеющих отношение не только к освоению природных ресурсов, но и к высокотехнологичным проектам строительства, реконструкции сложнейших промышленных и социальных объектов; привлекает все большее количество участников не только из России, но и государств Европы, Азиатского региона. 

На сегодняшний день «Гео-Сибирь» является главной информационной и выставочной площадкой гео-отрасли за Уралом, представляя самые современные достижения,  мировые бренды и лучшие российские разработки.

Организаторы выставки и конгресса - ITE Сибирская Ярмарка и Сибирская государственная геодезическая академия.